2023-2024 New Traditions Scholarship Form

The deadline for the 2023-24 Scholarship form has passed.

All applicants must meet specific scholarship guidelines. Please review the scholarship descriptions and qualifications on our Scholarship information page before completing this form.

It is strongly recommended that students submit their 2023-2024 Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) in order to document financial need.

Scholarship Application Deadline: October 1, 2023



Select the Scholarship(s) for which you are applying:

Non-Institutional New Traditions Scholarships:

Applicants must be seeking a degree or certificate at MACC and be a member of a special population. Special populations include: single parents, displaced homemakers, dislocated workers, individuals with disabilities, economically disadvantaged, students seeking employment in an occupation traditionally dominated by the opposite gender (non-traditional), have a disability, or, students who have limited English proficiency.  These scholarships are funded by community donors.

Must be a female student pursing a degree in education.
Must reside in Randolph county and demonstrate high financial need .
Preference given to students seeking an AAS degree in Business Administration or an AA degree with an emphasis in Business.
Must be a resident of Randolph County and have a strong GPA; preference given to education majors.
Must be a female student attending the Moberly campus.
Must be pursing a degree or certificate in a Workforce Development & Technical Education field, must demonstrate financial need, have a minimum 2.50 GPA, and be enrolled in a minimum of 12 credit hours.
Must be a female student who demonstrates low-income.
Must be a female student.
Must be a resident of Randolph County. Preference given to veterans, or students related to a veteran.