• facebook
  • youtube
  • Canvas
  • mymacc
  • apply now

2019-20 MACCA Officers and Committees


MACCA Officers

  • Stacy Donald, President
  • Alese Thompson, Vice President
  • Lori Perry, Secretary
  • Tammy Richardson, Treasurer


Association Committee Members

Courtesy Committee - acknowledges the association members' needs for support and/or celebration of personal events.
  • Lori Perry, Chair

Membership Committee - serves primarily to recruit and maintain membership records as well as to promote participation in MACC activities.

Employees Matter Committee - This committee serves to discuss ideas regarding employee benefits and other matters relevant to all MACC employees.

Social Committee - plans college-wide activities to encourage fellowship among MACC faculty and staff.